Contact Us
Locations
Contact Us
6685 Tomken Road, Suite# 204
Mississauga ON
L5T 2C5 Canada.
Tel: 905 670 4700
Fax: 905 670 4740
Click on thumbnail to view Map Mail : Jobs@accessdsolutions.com
Operations Manager
Dhanangjshan Arunaachlam
Phone : 905 670 4700 Ext 230
Mail     :
suren@accessdsolutions.com
Financial Controller
Nithiya Kamal
Phone : 905 670 4700 Ext 210
Mail     :
nithiya@accessdsolutions.com
Sales Representative
Daniel Peter
Phone : 905 670 4700 Ext 227
Mail     :
sales@accessdsolutions.com
Sales Representative
Angelina Joshap
Phone : 905 670 4700 Ext 260

Mail     : angelina@accessdsolutions.com
Office Manager
Nitheepa Selva
Phone : 905 670 4700 Ext 240
Mail     :
jobs@accessdsolutions.com
Human Resources
Theepa Kulendran
Phone : 905 670 4700 Ext 250
Mail     :
theepa@accessdsolutions.com
Staffing Coordinator
Selvi Varathan
Phone : 905 670 4700 Ext 227
Mail     :
staffing@accessdsolutions.com
We'll be happy to answer any of your questions or set up an appointment at your convenience. All email queries will be responded within 24 hours.
Services
Access D Solution has been in the Staffing Solutions business for the past six years. Our employees are highly qualified professionals
Click to view
Why Access D Solutions?
Dependable - Understanding and responsible to client requirements and steady support
FAQ
Access D Solutions fees can vary depending on type of employment such as for temporary employees,
Human Rights Policy
We do have Human Rights Policy and if you would like to know more about Access D Human Rights Policy then please contact Access D Solutions.
Specializes in temporary staffing and full time jobs to industries like Construction, call centers, manufacturing etc.
© Access D. All rights Reserved. 2009